Members of the scientific committee

  • Vincent Touraille

    Chief Executive Officer

    • Executive Commitee
    • Scientific Commitee

    Mr. Vincent Touraille received his undergraduate degree from École Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Paris in 1986 and from ESSEC Business School in 1989.

    He worked 10 years within Shell Group in different positions and joined PCAs in 1998 to manage Specialty Chemicals Business unit.

    Vincent Touraille served as General Manager of Pharmaceutical Activities of PCAS in 2004, then Chief Operating Officer of PCAS and Chief Executive Officer from March 2011.

    He is currently member of the Board of UIC Union des Industry Chimiques (French part of CEFIC), President of SICOS (French Fine Chemical Society) and board member of ESCOM and ENSCP.

  • Pierre Schreiner

    Chief Operating Officer

    • Executive Commitee

    Pierre Schreiner is Graduate of Ecole des Arts & Métiers (ENSAM) (1986).

    He built a 25 years experience in Automotive Industry in Saint-Gobain, Valeo and Visteon as Industrial Director and General Manager in several countries and international environment. Having joined Tata Steel, he brought that experience in a different industry market.

    Since May 2014 as COO of PCAS, he provides new ways of industry management to the company.

  • Éric Moissenot

    Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration

    • Executive Commitee

    Eric Moissenot is a Graduate of EM Lyon Business School (1987) and Qualified as a French “Commissaire aux Comptes” (equivalent of a chartered accountant).

    Before joining PCAS in October 2004 as CFO, Eric Moissenot worked as a senior manager for PricewaterhouseCoopers in the Audit Department. He was in charge of the audit of different firms in the industrial and services sectors.

    And currently he is Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration of PCAS Group.